Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Kings Cross Community Service Centre 

Mon 23 December – 9am – 10:30pm

Tues 24 December – 9am – 2pm

Wed 25 December (Christmas Day)  – programs and support areas closed. Breakfast from 9am and Christmas Day Street Party and Lunch from 10:30am – 2pm

Thurs 26 December (Boxing Day) – 2pm – 10:30pm. Community Lunch at 1pm

Fri 27 December – Sun 29 December – 9am – 10:30pm

Mon 30 December – 10am – 10:30pm

Tues 31 December (New Years Eve) – 9am – 4pm

Wed 1 January 2020 (New Years Day) – 2pm – 10:30pm

Regular hours resume on Thurs 2 January 2020. 

Bondi Community Service Centre

Mon 23 December – 8:30am – 4pm

Tues 24 December – 8:30am – 12pm

Wed 25 December – Wed 1 Jan 2020 – closed

Regular hours resume Thurs 2 Jan 2020 

Kings Cross low cost cafe

Mon 23 December – 9am – 9pm

Tues 24 December – 9am – 2pm

Wed 25 December – closed

Thurs 26 December – 3pm – 9am

Fri 27 December – 9am – 9pm

Sat 28 December – 9am – 9pm

Sun 29 December – 9am – 9pm

Mon 30 December – 12pm – 9pm

Tues 31 December – 9am – 4pm

Wed 1 January – 3pm – 9pm

Op Shop Kings Cross 

Mon 23 December – 9am – 4pm

Tues 24 December – 9am – 3pm

Wed 25 December – closed

Thurs 26 December – closed

Fri 27 December – 9am – 4pm

Sat 28 December – 9am – 3pm

Sun 29 December – closed

Mon 30 December – 9am – 4pm

Tues 31 December – Wed 1 January – closed

Regular hours resume Thurs 2 January 2020

Op Shop Bondi Beach

Op Shop Bondi Beach will be closed from Sat 21 December until Monday 6 January 2020. Regular hours will resume Tuesday 7 January 2020. 

Heart Cafe, Bondi Beach

Mon 23 December – 7am – 4pm

Tues 24 December – 7am – 4pm

Wed 25 December – closed

Thurs 26 December – 9am – 3pm

Fri 27 December – 7am – 4pm

Sat 28 December – 7am – 4pm

Sun 29 December – 7am – 4pm

Mon 30 December – 7am – 4pm

Tues 31 December – 7am – 4pm

Wed 1 January – 9am – 3pm

Contact

Telephone: 02 9581 9100
Email: [email protected]